THE LION GUARD CALL TO ACTION

donald-trump-make-america-great

When first I arose this morning, the sky was a beautiful blue.  No clouds, no pollution, nothing suspended in the air between the sun and me.  Wanting to take advantage of this rare and beautiful situation, I went out to putter in the yard a bit.  After about an hour, I stood up to stretch the back that was reminding me I was no longer 25 years old and saw, to my dismay, that the blue sky was gone.

It was now literally laced with chemtrails.  In an hour!  From where I stood, all along the South and Eastern sky near Las Vegas, crosshatches of lines were now spreading out, forming a milky white cloud cover where, just sixty minutes before, the sky had been so beautiful.

Since I didn’t want what’s in those chemtrails raining down on me, I headed inside.  The words of Carole Pellatt, the guest we had just interviewed for this week’s episode of Out There TV, rang in my ears.  Barium, aluminum, ethylene dibromide, heavy metals.  Biological and nuclear aerosols.  Aerial testing.  No wonder there’s a white film covering the soil in the flowerbeds.  No wonder the trees are looking so sickly.

Our beautiful desert sky was now a massive toxic dump and there was nothing I could do about it.  Well, except express my anger and frustration here.  Some people drink, some people shout, I write: this time with a call to action.  This has gone on long enough.  We have got to do something about this.

One or two or even a hundred of us can’t do much about the chemtrails littering our skies, but I’m hoping that enough of us together can force governments worldwide to admit to what they’re doing (as Germany just did) and stop it.  I don’t care what they say they’re trying to achieve: spraying heavy metals, dangerous toxins and hazardous biologicals into the air is not acceptable.

Leave a Reply

